The Office of the Vice President for Diversity

VPD Staff Photo

The Office of the Vice President for Diversity is committed to promoting a campus environment which recognizes, values, and affirms diversity at Colorado State University. We welcome your feedback and suggestions on our continuing efforts to promote inclusive excellence.

Main line: (970) 491-6849  |   Fax: (970) 492-4082  |   645 South Shields Street, Fort Collins, CO 80523-1060

Mary Ontiveros

Mary Ontiveros
Vice President for Diversity
mary.ontiveros@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1964

Oscar Felix

Oscar Felix
Associate Vice President for Diversity
oscar.felix@colostate.edu
(970) 988-0471

Ria Vigil

Ria Vigil
Director of Diversity Education and Training
ria.vigil@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2297

Linda Krier

Linda Krier
Executive Assistant to Mary Ontiveros
linda.krier@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1964

Jan Marquette

Jan Marquette
Budget Coordinator
jan.marquette@colostate.edu
(970) 491-7359

Alicia Sprague

Alicia Sprague
Training Coordinator
alicia.sprague@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6544

Tammy Liu

Tammy Liu
Administrative Assistant
tammy.liu@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6849