University Diversity Plans

In 2016, The Colorado State University Strategic Plan established diversity, equity, inclusion, and campus climate as a priority and defined goals that all parts of campus should work to accomplish. One of the many ways that these goals are being accomplished is through the creation of Diversity Strategic Plans by each college and division within the institution.

Visit any of the following links to view the Diversity Strategic Plan for each college/division:

  • College of Agricultural Sciences
  • College of Business
  • Walter Scott, Jr. College of Engineering
  • Graduate School
  • College of Health and Human Sciences
  • College of Liberal Arts
  • Warner College of Natural Resources
  • College of Natural Sciences
  • College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
  • Division of University Advancement
  • Division of Enrollment and Access
  • Academic Computing and Networking Services
  • Libraries
  • Office of International Programs
  • Division of Student Affairs
  • Division of University Operations
  • Division of External Relations
  • Athletics
  • Vice President for Research Office
  • Office of Engagement