The Office of the Vice President for Diversity is committed to promoting a campus environment which recognizes, values, and affirms diversity at Colorado State University. We welcome your feedback and suggestions on our continuing efforts to promote inclusive excellence.

Main line: (970) 491-6849  |   Fax: (970) 492-4082  |   645 South Shields Street, Fort Collins, CO 80523-1060

Mary Ontiveros
Vice President for Diversity
mary.ontiveros@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1964

Ria Vigil
Assistant Vice President for Inclusive Organizational Practice
ria.vigil@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2297

Shannon Archibeque-Engle
Assistant Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Assessment
shannon.archibeque-engle@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2450


Cori Wong
Assistant Vice President for Gender Equity
cori.wong@colostate.edu

Linda Krier

Linda Krier
Executive Assistant to Mary Ontiveros
linda.krier@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1964

Alicia Sprague
Program Coordinator
alicia.sprague@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6544

Bailey Cross
Program Coordinator
bailey.cross@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2708

Rachel McKinney
Program Coordinator
rachel.e.mckinney@colostate.edu
(970) 491-6849

Tim Brennan
Fiscal Officer and Business Manager
tim.brennan@colostate.edu